Log in or Register for enhanced features | Forgotten Password?
White Papers | Suppliers | Events | Report Store | Companies | Dining Club | Videos
Clean Technology Business Review
Return to: CTBR Home | Companies

Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Pacific Gas and Electric Company
77 Beale Street
San Francisco
United States of America
Phone: 1 415 9737000

No. employees: 24,000
Turnover: 17,667.00 (US$m)
Financial year end: December

Company Overview

Top Competitors

Key Employees

Anthony F. Earley, Jr.

Chairman, Executive Board

Geisha J. Williams

Director, President - Electric Operations, Executive Board

Nick Stavropoulos

President - Gas, Director, Executive Board

Barry Lawson Williams

Director, Non Executive Board

C. Lee Cox

Director - Lead, Non Executive Board

Forrest E. Miller

Director, Non Executive Board

Maryellen C. Herringer

Director, Non Executive Board

Lewis Chew

Director, Non Executive Board

Rosendo G. Parra

Director, Non Executive Board

Richard A. Meserve

Director, Non Executive Board

Roger H. Kimmel

Director, Non Executive Board

Barbara L. Rambo

Director, Non Executive Board

Richard C. Kelly

Director, Non Executive Board

Anne Shen Smith

Director, Non Executive Board

Fred J. Fowler

Director, Non Executive Board

Eric D. Mullins

Director, Non Executive Board

Desmond A. Bell

Senior Vice President - Safety and Shared Services , Senior Management

Edward D. Halpin

Chief Nuclear Officer, Senior Vice President - Generation, Senior Management

Barry D. Anderson

Vice President - Electric Distribution, Senior Management

John R. Simon

Executive Vice President - Corporate Services and Human Resources, Senior Management

Helen A. Burt

Senior Vice President - External Affairs and Public Policy, Senior Management

Fong Wan

Senior Vice President - Energy Policy and Procurement, Senior Management

Karen A. Austin

Chief Information Officer, Senior Vice President, Senior Management

Steven E. Malnight

Senior Vice President - Regulatory Affairs, Senior Management

Dinyar B. Mistry

Senior Vice President - Human Resources, Chief Diversity Officer, Senior Management

Nickolas Stavropoulos

President - Gas Operations, Senior Management

Jesus Soto, Jr.

Senior Vice President - Gas Operations, Senior Management

Sumeet Singh

Vice President - Gas Asset and Risk Management, Senior Management

Laurie M. Giammona

Chief Customer Officer, Senior Vice President, Senior Management

John C. Higgins

Vice President - Gas Transmission and Distribution Operations, Senior Management

Aaron J. Johnson

Vice President - Customer Energy Solutions , Senior Management

Mary K. King

Vice President - Human Resources, Senior Management

Bernard A. Cowens

Vice President, Chief Security Officer, Senior Management

Kathleen B. Kay

Vice President - Business Technology, Senior Management

Robert S. Kenney

Vice President - CPUC Regulatory Relations, Senior Management

Patrick M. Hogan

Senior Vice President - Electric Operations, Senior Management

Deborah T. Affonsa

Vice President - Customer Service, Senior Management

Barry Allen

Vice President - Nuclear Services, Senior Management

Mallik Angalakudati

Vice President - Corporate Strategy, Senior Management

William D. Arndt

Vice President - Electric Business and Performance Management, Senior Management

Valerie J. Bell

Vice President - Information Technology Operations, Senior Management

Nicholas M. Bijur

Vice President, Treasurer, Senior Management

Laura L. Butler

Vice President - Talent Management, Chief Diversity Officer, Senior Management

Stephen J. Cairns

Vice President - Internal Audit, Senior Management

Mark T. Caron

Vice President - Tax, Senior Management

Linda Y.H. Cheng

Vice President - Corporate Governance, Secretary, Senior Management

Tim Fitzpatrick

Vice President - Corporate Relations, Chief Communications Officer, Senior Management

DeAnn Hapner

Vice President - FERC and ISO Relations, Senior Management

Sanford L. Hartman

Vice President, Managing Director - Law, Senior Management

M. Kirk Johnson

Vice President - Major Projects and Programs, Senior Management

Travis T. Kiyota

Vice President - Community Relations and Public Affairs, Senior Management

Roy M. Kuga

Vice President - Energy Supply Management, Senior Management

Gregg L. Lemler

Vice President - Electric Transmission Operations, Senior Management

Janet C. Loduca

Vice President - Investor Relations, Senior Management

Gun S. Shim

Vice President - Supply Chain Management, Senior Management

Anil K. Suri

Vice President, Senior Management

Albert F. Torres

Vice President - Customer Operations, Senior Management

Roland Trevino

Vice President - Gas Engineering and Design, Senior Management

James Welsch

Vice President - Diablo Canyon Power Plant, Senior Management

Andrew K. Williams

Vice President - Safety, Health and Environment, Senior Management

Kevin J. Dass

Vice President - Electric Asset Management, Senior Management

Jon Franke

Vice President - Generation Technical Services, Senior Management

Scott Sanford

Vice President - Customer Operations, Senior Management

Julie M. Kane

Senior Vice President, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Senior Management

Kevin J. Dasso

Vice President - Electric Asset Management, Senior Management

David S. Thomason

Vice President, Controller, Chief Financial Officer, Senior Management


77 Beale Street,
San Francisco,
United States of America
Phone: 1 415 9737000



  • Electricity
  • Natural Gas


  • Electricity Transmission and Distribution
  • Natural Gas Transportation